Rebellious Attitude…Artistic State of Mind

Erica+Tyler E-session-Greensboro Wedding Photographer

Erica is a natural beauty and her beau, Tyler is just as handsome, so when we were scouting places for their e-session, a local stick sculpture was a natural and fun place to begin. Erica is a recent graduate of UNC-Chapel Hill and Tyler graduated from NC State.
Just spending a few seconds in their presence it is evident they have a strong frienship and spiritual connection. Here is what they had to say about their relationship:

Erica-
“What I love about Ty:  He is such a kind and humble person who genuinely listens and cares for everyone he meets.  I respect and admire Ty as a man of God, and I am so thankful that we have that foundation to our relationship. He has taught me how to show this love to other people and to see the joy in the little things. I have learned so much from him and I’m excited to continue to grow together!”

Tyler-
“What I love about Erica: She is my best friend and is such a joy to be around! She is the most genuine person I know and has such a loving heart. She is truly one of a kind and I feel so blessed to have her in my life and to be marrying her!”

It is so exciting to work with couples who are embarking on the beginning of their life together. Frayed Edge would like to wish them the best.

Enjoy some of our favorites from their session!

Jill

Leave a Reply

